Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder 2018

Dominic Lutz

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Vorsitz 2018

Gaugler & Lutz oHG
Tel.:
E-Mail: dominic.lutz@gaugler-lutz.de

 

 

Vincenzo Amorelli

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Mitglieder Vorstand

Chr. Renz GmbH
Tel.:
E-Mail: wjo-amorelli@mail.de

 

 

Nina Kummich

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Vorsitz 2017

Autohaus Kummich GmbH
Tel.:
E-Mail: nina.kummich@kummich.de

 

 

Sascha Matussek

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Mitglied Vorstand

Steuerberater Matussek
Tel.:
E-Mail: sascha.matussek@stb-matussek.de

 

 

Friederike Moritz

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Mitglied Vorstand

Auto-Wagenblast GmbH & Co. KG
Tel.: 07361 945307
E-Mail: friederike.moritz@autowagenblast.de

 

 

Selcuk Özer

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Mitglied Vorstand

sel Versicherungsmakler
Tel.: 07361 4905818
E-Mail: oezer@selmakler.de

 

 

M. Eng. Marlen Schlosser

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Mitglied Vorstand

SCHLOSSER plan.Projekt GmbH & Co. KG
Tel.:
E-Mail: marlen.schlosser@schlosser-projekt.de

 

 

Michael Wolfsteiner

WJ Ostwürttemberg
Mitglied Vorstand

Allianz Feirabend & Wolfsteiner
Tel.: 07361 9809394
E-Mail: michael.wolfsteiner@allianz.de